Join Richard MacLean Smith, creator of the ‘world’s spookiest podcast’ Unexplained as he takes you on an atmospheric journey through a very strange and haunting tale.  And dare to ask the question, does it matter if something is real or not, if we believe it enough to be so?


UPCOMING SHOWS


FRIDAY 11TH October 2019 (20:00) - CORK PODCAST FESTIVAL


PAST SHOWS

Friday 28th September 2018 (16:30) - Wigtown Book Festival

Saturday 13th October 2018 (19:30) - Durham Book Festival

Sunday 14th October 2018 (19:45) - Ilkley Literature Festival

Thursday 18th October 2018 (19:00) - Waterstones, York

Saturday 20th October 2018 (20:30) - Dundee Festival of the Future

Monday 22nd October 2018 (19:00) - Waterstones Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow

Tuesday 23rd October 2018 (18:30) - Blackwells South Bridge, Edinburgh

Wednesday 24th October 2018 (19:30) - Off the Shelf Festival, Sheffield

Thursday 25th October 2018 (18:30) - Heffers, Cambridge

Monday 29th October 2018 (19:30) - Waterstones, Brighton

Wednesday 31st October 2018 (19:00) - Foyles, Charing Cross Road, London

Wednesday 14th November 2018 (19:45) - Fortean Society, Conway Hall, London

WEDNESDAY 10TH APRIL 2019 (11:30) - BABBLE TALKS, LONDON

TUESDAY 9TH APRIL 2019 (19:30) - BRIGHTON PODCAST FESTIVAL

SATURDAY 15TH JUNE 2019 (15:00) - HILLINGDON CRIME FEST